@ Davenport University
Sat. March 11, 2:00pm
 Georgia Tech Roe Stamps Field
Atlanta, GA

@ Georgia Tech
Sun. March 12, 1:00pm
 Georgia Tech Roe Stamps Field
Atlanta, GA

University of New Haven
Mon. March 27, 7:30pm
Tolland High School
Tolland, CT

@ Florida State University
Sat. April 1, 8:00pm
Liberty Men's Lacrosse Field
Lynchburg, VA

@ Liberty University
Sun. April 2, 3:00pm
Liberty Men's Lacrosse Field
Lynchburg, VA

Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Wed. April 5, 8:00pm
WPI
Worcester, MA

University of New Hampshire
Sat. April 8, 8:00pm
Sherman Field
Storrs, CT

University of Rhode Island
Wed. April 12, 8:00pm
Brown University
Providence, RI

SUNY Buffalo
Fri. April 14, 7:00pm
Depot Field
Mansfield, CT

@ Northeastern University
Wed. April 19, 7:00pm
Parsons Field
Boston, MA

@ Boston College
Sat. April 22, 7:00pm
Alumni Stadium at BC
Chestnut Hill, MA

PCLL PLAYOFFS
Sat April 29 - Sun April 30
Brown University
Providence, RI